Corporate office

Customer Service
Tel: 800-293-9588 | 954-835-2155
Fax: 800-293-1772 | 954-835-2442

Tuscany Eyewear
12960 West State Road 84
Davie, FL 33325

CORPORATE OFFICE

Wayne Goldman
President
Ext: 108
Email: Wayne@tuscanyeyewear.com
Marianne Goldman
CFO
Ext: 109
Email: Marianne@tuscanyeyewear.com
Leslie Sandoval
Marketing Manager
Ext: 110
Email: leslie@tuscanyeyewear.com
JR Blackwood
National Sales Manager (USA & Canada)
Ext: 114
Email: jr@tuscanyeyewear.com
Bernadette Vega
Office manager
Ext: 102
Email: bvega@tuscanyeyewear.com
Rosaline Albarran
Operations Manager
Ext: 120
Email: Rosaline@tuscanyeyewear.com
Patrick Rousselot
Account Receivable
Ext: 119
Email: accounting@tuscanyeyewear.com
Alexandra Maradiaga
Customer Service
Ext: 100
Email: alexandra@tuscanyeyewear.com
Monica Gonzalez
Customer Service
Ext: 104
Email: Monica@tuscanyeyewear.com
Christina Fuentes
Customer Service
Ext: 103
Email: christina@tuscanyeyewear.com