Corporate office

Customer Service
Tel: 800-293-9588 | 954-835-2155
Fax: 800-293-1772 | 954-835-2442

Tuscany Eyewear
12960 West State Road 84
Davie, FL 33325

USA Regional Sales Mangers

J.R. Blackwood
TX (Tuscany Eyewear)
Phone: 954-861-0013
Email: jr@tuscanyeyewear.com
Ginger Malvido
TX (Porsche Design)
Phone: 954-324-7509
Email: ginger@tuscanyeyewear.com
Adam Ruiz
NY
Phone: 954-342-6093
Email: adamruiz@tuscanyeyewear.com
Brad Rothschild
FL (Porsche Design)
Phone: 954-378-8193
Email: Brad@tuscanyeyewear.com
Lee Handras
FL (Tuscany Eyewear)
Phone: 954-532-8059
Email: lee@tuscanyeyewear.com
Mike Reilly
DE, DC, MD, VA, WVA
Phone: 954-399-0760
Email: mike@tuscanyeyewear.com
Robert Nunez
AR, KS, LA, MS, MO, NE, OK
Phone: 954-780-6198
Email: robertnunez@tuscanyeyewear.com
JoAnne Caviness
CT, RI, MA, NH, ME, VT
Phone: 954-780-6348
Email: JoAnne@tuscanyeyewear.com
Andrea Kaiser
AZ, CA (Southern), NV
Phone: 954-399-2491
Email: andrea@tuscanyeyewear.com
Dennis Marston
IL, WI
Phone: 954-871-0752
Email: dennis@tuscanyeyewear.com
Wayne Bogner
AL,GA, FL (North)
Phone: 754-666-2357
Email: wbogner@tuscanyeyewear.com
David Gutierrez
CO, WY
Phone: 954-378-8303
Email: david@tuscanyeyewear.com

Canada Regional Sales Manager

JR Blackwood
AB, BC, MB, SK
Phone: 954-861-0013
Email: jr@tuscanyeyewear.com
Rachel Hatem
NB, NL, NS PEI, QB
Phone: 514-668-6191
Email: Rachel@tuscanyeyewear.com
Igor Volkhov
Ontario
Phone: 647-680-4101
Email: igor@tuscanyeyewear.com

Caribbean Regional Sales Manager

Wayne Goldman
Guadalupe, Haiti, Martinique
Phone: 954-835-2155
Email: wayne@tuscanyeyewear.com
JR Blackwood
All Caribbean English Speaking Countries
Phone: 305-962-0152
Email: jr@tuscanyeyewear.com
Olga Nieves
Puerto Rico
Phone: 787-398-5651
Email: olga@tuscanyeyewear.com

Central and South America Regional Sales Manager

Guillermo Ferris
All Spanish Speaking Countries
Phone: 954-835-2155
Email: guillermo@tuscanyeyewear.com